Members

Principal Investigator


Assistant Professor Donguk Nam
PhD, 
Stanford University
Email: dnam@ntu.edu.sg

CV
‌Google Scholar

Research Staff


Hao Sun
Position: Research Fellow
PhD, USTC
Email: sunhao@ntu.edu.sg

Google Scholar


Dong-Ho Kang 
Position: Research Fellow
PhD, Sungkyunkwan University
Email: dongho.kang@ntu.edu.sg

Google Scholar


Daniel Burt 
Position: Research Fellow
PhD, University of Southampton
Email: daniel.burt@ntu.edu.sg

Google Scholar


Melvina Chen
Position: Project Officer
BS, NTU

Email: melvina.chen@ntu.edu.sg


Samuel Parluhutan
Position: Project Officer
BS, NTU
Email: samuel.parluhutan@ntu.edu.sg

Graduate Students


Yongduck Jung
Position: PhD
BS, Inha University
Email: yongduck001@e.ntu.edu.sg


Manlin Luo
Position: PhD
MS, NTU
Email: luom0006@e.ntu.edu.sg


Youngmin Kim
Position: PhD
BS, Inha University
Email: youngmin001@e.ntu.edu.sg


Hyo Jun Joo
Position: PhD
MS, Chung-Ang University
Email: hyojun001@e.ntu.edu.sg


Kunze Lu
Position: PhD (NPGS)
BS, NTU
Email: klu002@e.ntu.edu.sg

Undergraduate Students


Yuejun Shen
Position: Undergrad Researcher
BS, NTU (Ongoing)
Email: SHEN0153@e.ntu.edu.sg