Members

Principal Investigator


Assistant Professor Donguk Nam
PhD, 
Stanford University
Email: dnam@ntu.edu.sg

CV
‌Google Scholar

Research Staff


Daniel Burt 
Position: Research Fellow
PhD, University of Southampton
Email: daniel.burt@ntu.edu.sg

Google Scholar


Yadong Wang
Position: Research Fellow
PhD, University of Auckland
Email: yadong.wang@ntu.edu.sg

‌Google Scholar


Bongkwon Son
Position: Research Fellow
PhD, NTU
Email: bongkwon001@e.ntu.edu.sg

Google Scholar


Melvina Chen
Position: Project Officer
BS, NTU

Email: melvina.chen@ntu.edu.sg

Graduate Students


Yongduck Jung
Position: PhD
BS, Inha University
Email: yongduck001@e.ntu.edu.sg


Manlin Luo
Position: PhD
MS, NTU
Email: luom0006@e.ntu.edu.sg


Youngmin Kim
Position: PhD
BS, Inha University
Email: youngmin001@e.ntu.edu.sg


Hyo-Jun Joo
Position: PhD
MS, Chung-Ang University
Email: hyojun001@e.ntu.edu.sg


Kunze Lu
Position: PhD (NPGS)
BS, NTU
Email: klu002@e.ntu.edu.sg


Yu Yi
Position: PhD
BS, Zhejiang University
Email: yu0001yi@e.ntu.edu.sg


James Tan
Position: PhD
BS, NTU
Email: james0025@e.ntu.edu.sg

Undergraduate Students


Boyan Wang
Position: Final Year Project (FYP)
BS, NTU (Ongoing)
Email: wang1348@e.ntu.edu.sg


Xuncheng Shi
Position: Final Year Project (FYP)
BS, NTU (Ongoing)
Email: shix00153@e.ntu.edu.sg


Justin Trisno
Position: Final Year Project (FYP)
BS, NTU (Ongoing)
Email: justin006@e.ntu.edu.sg


Yong Hao Tham
Position: URECA
BS, NTU (Ongoing)
Email: th0001ao@e.ntu.edu.sg


Sujong Lee
Position: URECA
BS, NTU (Ongoing)
Email: lees0196@e.ntu.edu.sg


Pratul Venkatesh
Position: URECA
BS, NTU (Ongoing)
Email: pratul002@e.ntu.edu.sg


Wen Wei Lee
Position: URECA
BS, NTU (Ongoing)
Email: wlee094@e.ntu.edu.sg

Alumni

Dr. Dong-Ho Kang

Position in NTU: Research Fellow
Period: 2019 – 2021
Current Position: Assistant Professor, Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology (GIST), Korea

Dr. Hao Sun

Position in NTU: Research Fellow
Period: 2018 – 2021
Current Position: Research Fellow, SPMS, NTU, Singapore

Mr. Samuel Parluhutan

Position in NTU: Project Officer
Period: 2020 – 2021
Current Position: Process Engineer, Micron Technology, Singapore

Dr. Zhipeng Qi

Position in NTU: Research Fellow
Period: 2018 – 2020
Current Position: Lecturer, Nanjing University of Information Science & Technology, China, China

Dr. Samir Ghosh

Position in NTU: Research Fellow
Period: 2019 – 2020
Current Position: Research Staff, Tyndall National Institute, Ireland

Dr. Murthy Dharmapura

Position in NTU: Research Fellow
Period: 2019 – 2019
Current Position: Assistant Professor, Poornaprajna Institute of Scientific Research (PPISR), India

Dr. Feng Ya

Position in NTU: Research Fellow
Period: 2018 – 2019
Current Position: Research Fellow, The University of Tokyo, Japan

Dr. Alana Soehartono

Position in NTU: Project Officer
Period: 2018 – 2018
Current Position: Assistant Manager, Research Support Office (RSO), NTU, Singapore